Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Text Size

$5.00 admission Sunday at Seymour

Seymour, August 14- This week is Fan Appreciation Night at the Seymour Speedway.


All general admission is $5.00 this Sunday, August 16.


A full five division program will be sponsored by Beavers Hut in Freedom and will feature the Budweiser IMCA Modifieds, Coors Light IMCA Stock Cars, O’Reilly Auto Parts IMCA Sport Mods, Turbo Blue Street Stocks and 4 Cylinders.   Spectator Eliminators will also be part of the program.


With four point nights left in the 2015 season, competition will continue to be tight on the 1/3 mile banked clay oval.


Running order this week will be:

Turbo Blue Street Stocks

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

Coors light iMCA Stock Cars

O’Reilly Auto Parts IMCA Sport Mods

4 Cylinders

Spectator Eliminators


Pit opens at 4 PM

Admission $25.00.    Discounts for minors.

Late  sign in at 5:15

Drivers Meeting at 5:30

Racing at 6 PM


Grandstand opens at 4:30

Adults, Students and Seniors ALL $5.00

Kids 12 and under FREE with paid adult.


We appreciate you choosing to support the weekly Sunday night racing programs at the Seymour Speedway.   


Hope to see you all Sunday Night.



Fan Appreciation Night Sunday at Seymour

Seymour- August 13-  Fan Appreciation Night this Sunday, August 16 at the Seymour Speedway.


Full five division program, plus Spectator Eliminators, sponsored by Beavers Hut in Freedom.


All general admission is ONLY $5.00.    Kids 12 and under FREE with paid adult.


Racing at 6 PM


Pack up the car and head to the Seymour Speedway Sunday night.   



Page 37 of 80

Login Form